Skip to main content

Topic: Welcome to Magical Hogwarts! (Read 162668 times) previous topic - next topic

Welcome to Magical Hogwarts!
Hi.

So you're new? Why don't you come, stop by and say hello. This is a good place to make some first acquaintances and to get yourself started.

We'd be thrilled if you could tell us your name and maybe a little bit about yourself. Don't be shy. We're a very friendly and outgoing lot and always happy to meet new people.

• Last Edit: July 08, 2009, 07:53:24 AM by Declan O'Dwyer

Re: Welcome to Magical Hogwarts!
Reply #1
Uh... Well... Hi, I guess. You can call me Raven. I'd rather go by that than my real name. I'm new to this, although I have roleplayed before. I think I'm a decent writer, although I know my writing still needs a lot of improvement. Uh... About me: I play the keyboard, although not very well yet. I like to draw, especially original cartoon style characters. I also can read for hours if I find a book I want to read! So, uh... Bye I guess!  :)
~Raven (• •)/)

Reply #2
Hey Raven, I'm Rinn! Welcome to MH :)

• Desislava Daskalova
  • [*]
  • Klyk Vampira
  • “Yeah he’s cute, but is he conscientious of the social inequalities and corruptions in hierarchies of power that plague this world”
Reply #3
hey, raven! welcome to mh! can't wait to see you around some more.
if you ever have any questions, feel free to shoot me a message. <333

i'm mickie, by the way. i hope you'll like it here! everyone's really welcoming.

i  '  l  l      c  h  e  w      y  o  u      u  p      a  n  d      i  '  l  l      s  p  i  t      y  o  u      o  u  t
 c  a  u  s  e    t  h  a  t  '  s    w  h  a  t    y  o  u  n  g    l  o  v  e    i  s    a  l  l    a  b  o  u  t

• Jari Trickett
  • [*]
  • Hufflepuff
  • “What's the point of wearing your favorite rocket ship underpants if nobody ever asks to see 'em?”
Reply #4